full screen background image

Committee Members of AAY'S Softball Academy

Working Committe

Name

Designation

Contact details

Ajay Rane

(PRESIDENT)

ajay@aayssoftballacademy.in

Archana Rane 

(VICEPRESIDENT)

archana@aayssoftballacademy.in

Rajendra Misal

(SECRETARY)

rajendra@aayssoftballacademy.in

Nagesh Palkar

(JOINT SECRETARY)

nagesh@aayssoftballacademy.in

Usha Rode

(JOINT SECRETARY)

usha@aayssoftballacademy.in

Shridhar Dumale

(TREASURER)

shridhar@aayssoftballacademy.in

Abhijit Pawar

P.R.O.

abhijit@aayssoftballacademy.in

Technical Commitee

Name

Designation

Yogenkumar Asher

(Technical Head)

Aishwarya Sathe  

Hemant Phatak

Sunil Shivale

Marketing & Promotion

Name

Contact details

Ramesh Pardeshi

mkt@aayssoftballacademy.in

Pravin Tarde 

mkt@aayssoftballacademy.in

Vaman Hargude

mkt@aayssoftballacademy.in

Swanand Ayachit

mkt@aayssoftballacademy.in

Organizing Committee

Name

Rakesh Gaikwad

Atul Shinde 

Neeraj Kadkol

Tanay Sarpotdar

Yogesh Naik

Shekhar Jawalkar

Members

Name

Designation

Contact details

Mrudula Mahajan

Women's Representative

Bhagyashree More

Women’s Representative

Aniruddha Sharma

Jr. Representative

Shrikant Maratkar

Jr. Representative

Yogesh Jagade

Jr. Representative

Advisory Committee

Name

Prof. Neelkanth Gurav

Prof. Popat Dhanve

Prof. Deepak Shendkar

Prof. Gulzar Shaikh

Shivaji Gore

Legal Committee

Name

Ravi Bhosale 

Siddharth Inamdar